In accordance with Section 32.002 of the Election Code of the State of Texas, the following list of persons names shall be appointed by Commissioners Court to serve as Presiding and Alternate judges for the 2023-2024 Election year.

## Official List of Presiding and Alternate Judges

**Navarro County Annex** 

Presiding: Michael S. Ray Alternate: John Avila

Bears Den

Presiding: Penny Liggins

Alternate:

BG Lion's Den

Presiding: Susie Winters Alternate: Loyce Wilburn

**Chatfield Center** 

Presiding: Rene A. Woods Alternate: Theresa Womack

CICLDS

Presiding: Debbie Wright

Alternate: Kimberlee Walter

**Cook Center** 

Presiding: Tommy Pryor

Alternate: Merolyn Sanders

**Dawson VFD** 

Presiding: Roy Hignight

Alternate:

Eureka UMC

Presiding: Teri Bates Alternate: Scott Haynie

Fannie Mae Vernon

Presiding: Gloria Garcia Alternate: Jo Singletary

Frost ISD

Presiding: Debbie Feuerherdt

Alternate; David Taylor

Commissioner Signature

Commissioner Signature

**Kerens ISD** 

Presiding: Rita West Alternate: Annette Carter

Mildred Baptist Church

Presiding: Tom Raley

Alternate: Betty Carpenter

**MLK Center** 

Presiding: Vivian Jackson

Alternate:

**Pursley VFD** 

Presiding: Ashleigh Streit Alternate: John Blewitt

**Rice City Hall** 

Presiding: Gale Greeson Alternate: Clayton Dawson

**Richland City Hall** 

Presiding: Margaret K. Satsky Alternate: Rosemary Parmley

Silver City VFD

Presiding: Mary Wade Alternate: Kara Thomas

Westside Baptist Church

Presiding: Robert Bennett Alternate: Ruthie Washington

**Winkler Masonic Lodge** 

Presiding: Pat Metcalf Alternate: Mary Thomas

**YMCA** 

Presiding: Sharon Bland Alternate: Diana Robinson

Commissioner Signature

Commissioner Signature

County Judge Signature